PDA

View Full Version : can't register camera



Everts
12-06-2008, 10:27 AM
Hi all,

I've been trying to register my camera for a few days now but the site keeps telling me the serial number does not exist. I think im over thirty days now but I still want to register the camera.
I bought it from BH and it finally arrived here in Surinam last week before the 30 day registration period.
Did anybody have the same problem, I would like to post my SN but I dont think it to be wise.
Can someone please help ?:crybaby:

Everts
12-06-2008, 10:43 AM
Ok I fixed it the first letter was not what I (we) tought it was.The problem now is . I think Im over the 30 day registration period.
Will I still be eligible for the 3 year warranty program ?

Mike Harvey
12-06-2008, 11:09 AM
I would PM Jan to double check.

Everts
12-06-2008, 03:55 PM
I send Jan a PM, I hope I'm not to late.

Thomas Lew
12-06-2008, 05:58 PM
Yeah man I hope the best for you. If you explain out your situation to them I'm sure they'll understand. Perhaps?

David Saraceno
12-07-2008, 09:58 AM
Anybody notice how darn confusing that page is?

And the dialog boxes could stand some better English syntax?