View Full Version : Anybody try that P2Rentals.com company yet
StudioM
11-20-2008, 11:41 AM
I talked to the owner and seemed to be able to offer me great rental rates. Was wondering if anyone has used them yet.
Matt Hoss.
11-20-2008, 11:57 AM
Wow, you're kidding right?
Judging from your public profile, you ARE the owner of P2rentals.
So you talked to yourself and offered yourself a good rental rate? That's very interesting.
If you're trying to make your spam look like a real inquiry, the least you can do is hide the fact that "StudioM" and "P2rentals" are one and the same.
manglerBMX
11-20-2008, 12:09 PM
LOLz!
Studio M has launched a new website: www.P2Rentals.com to assist users of the Panasonic P2 HD Video Systems. Studio M has beautiful equipment and great rates to assist in your ENG or Indy Film shoot. Give us a shout and let us know if we can assist you. We have HVX200 Cameras and HPX500s as well. check out our Jony Jib and Glidecam X-10 system. Here to make your shoot look great.
puredrifting
11-20-2008, 01:37 PM
Those NC boys are sneaky! ;-)
Pretty funny.
Dan