PDA

View Full Version : HPX170 - A Second Look



Pages : 1 2 [3]

Barry_Green
09-25-2008, 12:05 PM
Were you ever able to try your framerate hack on the review versions you had?
Yep, tried it, verified it works. :thumbsup:

Cees Mutsaers
09-25-2008, 12:09 PM
hmmm I thought the 32G was already available and it was the 64G which was planned for the end of this year :huh::huh::huh:

Barry_Green
09-25-2008, 12:09 PM
Correct, many people already have 32GB cards. The 64GB cards haven't come out yet but are due soon.

BrianMurphy
09-25-2008, 12:24 PM
My mistake sorry meant 64.

puredrifting
09-25-2008, 12:51 PM
Canadian Info: Don Zahara from Panasonic Canada just called me back to let me know that Canadian order will be shipping soon and before the end of Oct. Though he also said that everybody (the world) gets them at the same time??? There will be a limited number of the new cameras on the first release (he said this was due to world wide demand) and that by the end of Nov. all would be up to speed stockwise. He also mentioned that the camera would be sold WITHOUT a P2 card in Canada but that would be reflected in a lower price that if with the camera. Panasonic Canada feels that the buyer should decide what size P2 card they need and buy it. He told me the 64 gig cards would be out in early 2009. Sadly Barry Green's book will also not be part of the package. The Panasonic 5 year guarantee will be. He said the suggested retail for the 16gig card was $1000.00 but dealers could sell for less.
Brian

Even though our dollar is in the toilet, when buying video gear, I feel very lucky to be an American. It seems that buyers in most of the rest of the world rarely get as good of a deal as we do here.

Dan

delaro
09-25-2008, 01:11 PM
Even though our dollar is in the toilet, when buying video gear, I feel very lucky to be an American. It seems that buyers in most of the rest of the world rarely get as good of a deal as we do here.

Dan

well for the first time in europe we've got something from panasonic that is optional for you: pal/ntsc HPX ..... that's a big step ^^

Cees Mutsaers
09-25-2008, 02:12 PM
so you meant the 64 G will be about 1000 USD?

Cees Mutsaers
09-25-2008, 02:14 PM
Praise the Lord, you Americans always get the best deals :-))



Even though our dollar is in the toilet, when buying video gear, I feel very lucky to be an American. It seems that buyers in most of the rest of the world rarely get as good of a deal as we do here.

Dan

Cees Mutsaers
09-25-2008, 02:15 PM
Are we sure this is really the case or is the brochure not correct and maybe it is only an option you have to pay for !


well for the first time in europe we've got something from panasonic that is optional for you: pal/ntsc HPX ..... that's a big step ^^

Joe Lawry
09-25-2008, 02:20 PM
No, the HPX171 comes switchable, well thats what my panny rep told me.

and yes i dont live in Europe, however i've been told i can get a 171 through panny if i want switchability.

It doesnt sound like they will be upgrading the 172s (aus/nz version) but then again, that will probably change.

scorsesefan
09-25-2008, 02:26 PM
Took a look at the great review Adam Wilt did of the 170, and is it just me, or does the production model HPX look much better than the mock-up/prototype? (which looked a little too skinnyish)

USLatin
09-25-2008, 02:38 PM
Haven't seen a production unit yet.

Oh... I thought you'd have one already. Are you planning re-tests?

Barry_Green
09-25-2008, 03:04 PM
so you meant the 64 G will be about 1000 USD?
Don't know where you got that idea; I think everyone's expecting them to be more like $2,000.

Barry_Green
09-25-2008, 03:05 PM
Are we sure this is really the case or is the brochure not correct and maybe it is only an option you have to pay for !
It is my understanding that the HPX171E is NTSC/PAL switchable by default. It is more expensive, and it has that feature inherently built in.

Barry_Green
09-25-2008, 03:05 PM
Oh... I thought you'd have one already. Are you planning re-tests?
Definitely buying one when I can get one. Don't know when my schedule will permit re-testing by itself; I've got a stack of articles and tests I'm supposed to be getting to already. :)

DC
09-25-2008, 04:05 PM
My HPX170 has offcially shipped out to me as of TODAY! The fine people at UPS just informed me via email. :thumbsup:

puredrifting
09-25-2008, 04:08 PM
My HPX170 has offcially shipped out to me as of TODAY! The fine people at UPS just informed me via email. :thumbsup:

Me too! My new love and I will be united in video matrimony on Wednesday of next week. Should be a fun camera.

Dan

hdimages.ca
09-25-2008, 04:29 PM
spec-comm just shipped mine today. will have by tomorrow 11.00 am .way to go spec-comm jasmine you rock. !!!!!!

DC
09-25-2008, 04:51 PM
I'm in the same boat as Dan. And yeah, way to go, Jasmine! :thumbsup:

Jay Rodriguez
09-25-2008, 08:35 PM
I'll have mine tomorrow morning. Way to go B&H!

Leo Versola
09-25-2008, 09:05 PM
I shall have mine early next week, it's gonna be a long weekend...

Jay Rodriguez
09-26-2008, 07:52 AM
Just took mine out of the box.... WOW

Paul Llewellyn
09-26-2008, 08:50 AM
Jay,

Slow down!!... Take pics and upload them as you go.

First impressions?

Jay Rodriguez
09-26-2008, 09:30 AM
First impression, WOW this thing is light... lol

I didn't power it up yet, just grabbed the manual and barry's book then took off for work for a couple of hours.

Oh I also took a few minutes to register it with panasonic.

DChang
09-26-2008, 09:48 AM
Now would be a good time to create that HPX170 section. :thumbup:

delaro
09-26-2008, 09:49 AM
Now would be a good time to create that HPX170 section. :thumbup:

i agree

Jay Rodriguez
09-26-2008, 10:01 AM
exactly what i was thinking last night! good call guys!

DM_rider
09-26-2008, 10:28 AM
Just made a down payment on mine at spec comm! hopefully Ill have mine by the end of next week.

Leo Versola
09-26-2008, 10:34 AM
Now would be a good time to create that HPX170 section. :thumbup:


Ha ha, beat me to it. I was thinking of posting the exact same thing while driving into the office this morning.

Sumfun
09-26-2008, 11:29 AM
Now would be a good time to create that HPX170 section. :thumbup:

Or just add it to the HVX200 section. And add the HMC150 to the DVX100 section.

scorsesefan
09-26-2008, 12:57 PM
(Everyone) Please post 170 pics and footage as soon as you get 'em!

hdimages.ca
09-26-2008, 03:05 PM
hey i just got my hpx170 . the first thing is the century 1.6 telephoto from the dvx100a doesn,t fit. will not get deep enough for the spinning ring. might be able to take off 20 thou off the lens ring will take a look. not going to dampen my mood. i must be the first? wow love it .

Jan_Crittenden
09-26-2008, 03:10 PM
Don't spend any time on making the DVX100 lens work. The HD resolution will not make it through that les.

Have fun!

shoook
09-26-2008, 08:50 PM
Or just add it to the HVX200 section. And add the HMC150 to the DVX100 section.

That would be kind of silly, wouldn't it?

delaro
09-27-2008, 02:37 AM
I will receive the pal HPX171 next week. It's 50/60 switchable. Will the NTSC DV25 be identical in term of color compression (4.1.1 if i'm right against 4.2.0 for Pal) & resolution to the one of a NTSC DVX100? I really like a lot of footages people did with dvx100s in NTSC, what will be the differences between some SD DV25 HPX footages and DVX100 footages?

Barry_Green
09-27-2008, 10:58 AM
NTSC DV25 will be 4:1:1 and, while the format is the same as an NTSC DVX100, the images will be much sharper on the HPX171.

PAL DV25 will be 4:2:0 and similarly superior to a PAL DVX100.

The biggest difference will be in 16:9 mode, the images will be way sharper. In 4:3 mode they'd be more comparable.

delaro
09-27-2008, 11:19 AM
NTSC DV25 will be 4:1:1 and, while the format is the same as an NTSC DVX100, the images will be much sharper on the HPX171.

PAL DV25 will be 4:2:0 and similarly superior to a PAL DVX100.

The biggest difference will be in 16:9 mode, the images will be way sharper. In 4:3 mode they'd be more comparable.

thank you barry.
i've just seen HMC150 footages on my tv and it's really really nice!
i understood that the HPX170 will be better than the HMC150 in 1080P. That means HPX 1080P is sharper than HMC 1080P? Or is that a question of artifacts? What about the noise? Is the HPX really noisier than HMC?
HMC is noise free on my tv. Impressive.

Barry_Green
09-27-2008, 11:26 AM
i understood that the HPX170 will be better than the HMC150 in 1080P. That means HPX 1080P is sharper than HMC 1080P?
Well, no, not necessarily. I mean, the 170 will have more color information than the 150, but for overall sharpness they should be about the same. The 150 might eke out a few extra pixels of detail over the 170. But the main thing is about the compression artifacts, and if there are any. The 170 is very, very clean in 1080p mode. The 150 might be being pushed to its limits in 1080p mode depending on what the content of your scene is. The 150 is a long-GOP codec system, so its quality may change based on the type of footage you're shooting; the 170 will always be consistent.


Or is that a question of artifacts?
Yes, exactly.


What about the noise? Is the HPX really noisier than HMC?
They should be identical.

delaro
09-27-2008, 11:32 AM
thanx again. I can't wait to see footages.

Robby
09-28-2008, 01:47 PM
NTSC DV25 will be 4:1:1 and, while the format is the same as an NTSC DVX100, the images will be much sharper on the HPX171.

Barry... Would this DV25 image sharpness comparison be the same for the HPX170 vs the DVX100?

cinebri
09-28-2008, 04:45 PM
Thanks for the great info! I just ordered one; it will be here in a few days. One question: I naturally assumed that the HD SDI out could feed a live 1080p signal, is this true? I can't find any literature to confirm this.

USLatin
09-28-2008, 06:23 PM
Definitely buying one when I can get one. Don't know when my schedule will permit re-testing by itself; I've got a stack of articles and tests I'm supposed to be getting to already. :)

Thanks for keeping this one in mind

And go ahead and take off a couple of days if you need them... you deserve them. :beer:

TwistedLincoln
09-28-2008, 06:32 PM
One question: I naturally assumed that the HD SDI out could feed a live 1080p signal, is this true? I can't find any literature to confirm this.

I don't have proof of this, but I seem to remember reading that it outputs whatever resolution you have it set to output, the same way the component video does.

shoook
09-28-2008, 10:07 PM
Hey atlfilmguy, has AV Supply shipped you your HPX170 yet?


Also, this is probably a repost but heres some footage Jay Rodriguez shot with the camera's stock settings: http://itchyhousefilms.com/test.mov
Thanks Jay!

DC
09-29-2008, 12:29 AM
Thanks for keeping this one in mind

And go ahead and take off a couple of days if you need them... you deserve them. :beer:

Hey Roberto, do you have (or are you getting) an HPX170? Mine should arrive in a few days and I'm totally stoked! :) In fact, the HPX170 will probably be the highlight of the next user group meeting (currently in planning).

USLatin
09-29-2008, 12:42 AM
Hey Roberto, do you have (or are you getting) an HPX170? Mine should arrive in a few days and I'm totally stoked! :) In fact, the HPX170 will probably be the highlight of the next user group meeting (currently in planning).

Nice!

I miiiiight get one but only if a project I am working on makes that possible. Otherwise I will be skipping it and getting a Scarlet when it comes out. The question is: Will you let me play with yours? :)

PLEASE let me know about the meeting, I would love to come hang out. Thank you very much for the efforts. Hey, maybe we can do some testing of the 170 at the meeting.

USLatin
09-29-2008, 01:23 AM
I am thinking that a used 200A instead of a 170 might be the way to go if I need a camera now though.

Barry_Green
09-29-2008, 07:51 AM
Barry... Would this DV25 image sharpness comparison be the same for the HPX170 vs the DVX100?
Identical.

Barry_Green
09-29-2008, 07:52 AM
Thanks for the great info! I just ordered one; it will be here in a few days. One question: I naturally assumed that the HD SDI out could feed a live 1080p signal, is this true? I can't find any literature to confirm this.
HD-SDI outputs either 1080/60i or 720/60p. If you put the camera in 1080/24p mode it'll use 2:3 pulldown to output a 1080/60i signal.

Joseph Stunzi
09-29-2008, 12:48 PM
How does HD-SDI handle over and under cranking?

Barry_Green
09-29-2008, 01:21 PM
HD-SDI is a monitoring spigot. Anything coming out of the HD-SDI port is going to be broadcast- and monitor-compliant, 720/60p or 1080/60i. If you're doing undercranked or overcranked 720p, it's going to add duplicated frames to pad out the signal to 60fps so that it's exporting a broadcast-compliant 720/60p signal.

13th Judas
09-29-2008, 03:15 PM
Nice!

I miiiiight get one but only if a project I am working on makes that possible. Otherwise I will be skipping it and getting a Scarlet when it comes out. The question is: Will you let me play with yours? :)

PLEASE let me know about the meeting, I would love to come hang out. Thank you very much for the efforts. Hey, maybe we can do some testing of the 170 at the meeting.

what's going on here? is the 170 any good in porn film making :D

USLatin
09-29-2008, 04:07 PM
HAHA... you are sick 13th... :)

ttxsushi
09-30-2008, 03:46 AM
Hi guys,

in Italy where i live hpx170 is priced 4500 euros.
It's 300 euros less than HVX200A.
Maybe it's time to buy a sister to my HVX200...

Cees Mutsaers
09-30-2008, 01:31 PM
does it come with any P2 card and if so which one?
is it indeed pal/ntsc switchable?


Hi guys,

in Italy where i live hpx170 is priced 4500 euros.
It's 300 euros less than HVX200A.
Maybe it's time to buy a sister to my HVX200...

ttxsushi
09-30-2008, 03:29 PM
does it come with any P2 card and if so which one?
is it indeed pal/ntsc switchable?

By now, it comes without any card.
I dunno about PAL/NTSC switch.

ttxsushi
09-30-2008, 04:08 PM
I heard that the 170 lens ramps continuously from f/1.6 fully wide to f/3.0 at full telephoto.
If that will be confirmed would be a substantial difference compared to constant f/1.6 of the HVX200/200A, and a difference i dislike.
Barry could you say something about that?

USLatin
09-30-2008, 04:47 PM
A few corrections ttxsushi:
_ the 200 doesn't have a fixed f-stop lens
_ neither does the 200A
_ I think the 170 is shipping with a 16GB P2

About the NTSC/PAL: There will be a Firmware patch of sorts that you will be able to download for a few hundred bucks... just read a few pages back and you'll see all about it.

Luis Caffesse
09-30-2008, 04:55 PM
I think the 170 is shipping with a 16GB P2

Only in North America as far as I know.

ttxsushi
09-30-2008, 05:06 PM
A few corrections ttxsushi:
_ the 200 doesn't have a fixed f-stop lens
_ neither does the 200A
_ I think the 170 is shipping with a 16GB P2

About the NTSC/PAL: There will be a Firmware patch of sorts that you will be able to download for a few hundred bucks... just read a few pages back and you'll see all about it.

Yes, you're right: HVX200/A has an f/1.6 - f/2.8 lens (when i wrote the message i hadn't my HVX at hand).
I can confirm that here in Italy HPX170 is shipping without P2 card.

USLatin
09-30-2008, 07:15 PM
Here is something for people to check and report back on production 170's.
Please let us know if this was fixed.


When you receive your 170's, please check the flip-out LCD's ability to accurately track the video when you do a fairly quick zoom out. I was at the Panasonic Expo in Seattle and had hands on experience with the 170. When I did fairly fast pull-outs, the monitor was unable to keep up with the realtime video and actually jumped. The Panasonic rep confirmed that the monitor lagged with this camera. Keep in mind, this occurred in 24 and 30 frame per second modes only. In 60 fps the monitor worked perfectly. I found this issue to be troubling, especially when confirmed by one of the Panasonic reps present. Please let me know your findings. It will help all of us make more informed purchases.
Thx,
dan

Jan_Crittenden
09-30-2008, 07:19 PM
Hi,

I don't see Dan on this thread, but I have no idea what he is talking about. I was at the Seattle event. Any name about a Panasonic employee that said this would be appreciated.

Thanks,

Jan

Jay Rodriguez
09-30-2008, 07:26 PM
Jan,

Dan made that statement on this thread: HERE (http://www.dvxuser.com/V6/showthread.php?p=1418706#post1418706)

Jan_Crittenden
09-30-2008, 07:30 PM
Would you post my rply there as well. I really do not want to be thread police.

Thanks,

Jan

Jay Rodriguez
09-30-2008, 08:05 PM
done

USLatin
09-30-2008, 08:10 PM
But Jan...You forgot to tell us if that still happens or not. Or if it ever did... just want to know if this is an issue on production 170s :huh:

Jan_Crittenden
09-30-2008, 08:59 PM
But Jan...You forgot to tell us if that still happens or not. Or if it ever did... just want to know if this is an issue on production 170s :huh:


Hi,

If I don't understand what he is talking about then how could I respond as to whether someone said this.. Otherwise I have not seen what was said here to be true. Have never seen it.

Thanks,

Jan

USLatin
09-30-2008, 10:03 PM
Oh, you never saw this. Ok... relax Jan, we are just curious.. and since you never saw it chances are it could have been a camera that got dropped to the ground a few to many times in the frenzy of people dieing to get to play with it. :)

Please don't get the guy at the booth in trouble. :)

delaro
10-01-2008, 01:48 AM
there is no trouble with super fast zooms on the lcd of my hpx171.

USLatin
10-01-2008, 02:31 AM
thanks delaro case closed

Barry_Green
10-01-2008, 07:45 AM
I heard that the 170 lens ramps continuously from f/1.6 fully wide to f/3.0 at full telephoto.
If that will be confirmed would be a substantial difference compared to constant f/1.6 of the HVX200/200A, and a difference i dislike.
Barry could you say something about that?
As others have said, the HVX200 and HVX200A lens also ramps (as does every other video camera lens out there, including the HD100 series and the EX1; those cameras ramp but they don't "tell" you that they're ramping). The HVX goes from 1.6 to 2.8. The 170/150 go from 1.6 to 3.0. The difference is negligible, about 1/8th of a stop.

Jan_Crittenden
10-01-2008, 06:10 PM
Oh, you never saw this. Ok... relax Jan, we are just curious.. and since you never saw it chances are it could have been a camera that got dropped to the ground a few to many times in the frenzy of people dieing to get to play with it. :)
Please don't get the guy at the booth in trouble. :)

Hi,

I have been working with the very same camera and I did not not do I see the lag. But I am very used to LCDs. LCDs do have a lag. That is why the new BT-LH1760 has a 120Hz refresh, looks more like a monitor. so I think that somewhere in the conversation there was a communication gap. I checked in with the guys at the show and the conversation didn't seem memorable to them so who knows who said what. LCDs are not as fast as monitors and you can see it the first couple of times you use one for a VF, but pretty quickly you get used to it and you don't even notice.

Best,

Jan

ttxsushi
10-02-2008, 01:18 PM
As others have said, the HVX200 and HVX200A lens also ramps (as does every other video camera lens out there, including the HD100 series and the EX1; those cameras ramp but they don't "tell" you that they're ramping). The HVX goes from 1.6 to 2.8. The 170/150 go from 1.6 to 3.0. The difference is negligible, about 1/8th of a stop.

Thanks barry,
i was very tired when i wrote the message and my HVX wasn't at hand...

Cees Mutsaers
10-02-2008, 01:19 PM
I heard the rumor that in europe it is pal/ntsc switchable out of the box .

Just wanted a conformation of that guy since he lives in Europe and got a hpx


A few corrections ttxsushi:
_ the 200 doesn't have a fixed f-stop lens
_ neither does the 200A
_ I think the 170 is shipping with a 16GB P2

About the NTSC/PAL: There will be a Firmware patch of sorts that you will be able to download for a few hundred bucks... just read a few pages back and you'll see all about it.

atlfilmguy
10-02-2008, 01:30 PM
Hey atlfilmguy, has AV Supply shipped you your HPX170 yet?


Also, this is probably a repost but heres some footage Jay Rodriguez shot with the camera's stock settings: http://itchyhousefilms.com/test.mov
Thanks Jay!

I just received mine about 1 hour ago.
It ROCKS.
Love it ....more later.
Robert

snpx
10-02-2008, 01:40 PM
I heard the rumor that in europe it is pal/ntsc switchable out of the box .

thats true. i have a hpx171e and its switchable out of the box.

Paul Llewellyn
10-02-2008, 01:43 PM
The HPX171E is PAL/NTSC switchable out of the box.
In the menu you go to Other Functions and change the System Frequency to either 59.94hz or 50hz. Once it has completed the change its a simple power off and on.

Arc-en-ciel
10-16-2008, 03:49 PM
I have seen that the HD/SDI out is full size, without compression, 1920*1080.
Is that right ?
And if so, there is no delay? we know that the firewire have a delay.
Do some body have made a test ?

Pierre Petit
10-19-2008, 10:48 AM
there is not much talk about the hd-sdi option on the hpx....i'm really curious about it....i wonder if it might be the shortcut to higher resolution....

puredrifting
10-19-2008, 01:59 PM
there is not much talk about the hd-sdi option on the hpx....i'm really curious about it....i wonder if it might be the shortcut to higher resolution....

It is not a shortcut to higher resolution. It is a shortcut to recording out to a different codec than DVCProHD. Same 960x540 pixel shifted output, the SDI cannot change the camera's imaging system.

Dan

Arc-en-ciel
10-25-2008, 05:17 PM
Merci Dan,

Pana are using the pixel shifted to obtein a 1080p and they are doing all formats from there.
I hope they have put this 1080p at the SDI out, without any treatment.

Claude

puredrifting
10-25-2008, 07:08 PM
Merci Dan,

Pana are using the pixel shifted to obtein a 1080p and they are doing all formats from there.
I hope they have put this 1080p at the SDI out, without any treatment.

Claude

Good question. According to the 170 owners manual, "HD: complies with SMPTE 292M, 296M and 299M"

According to Barry's book, the HD SDI will output at 720/50/60P or 1080/50/60i. There is no mention of 1080P output, which makes sense as DVCProHD does not support that format. Not sure why everyone seems to want to record formats that the DVCProHD format doesn't implement. If you must have pSF, buy an HDCAM. Does the EX1 output that format out of it's SDI output?

Neither source verifies 8-bit ot 10-bit or any other SDI options other than SDI Metadata and SDI EDH.

Best,

Dan

Barry_Green
10-25-2008, 07:58 PM
I hope they have put this 1080p at the SDI out, without any treatment.
The SDI output is 8-bit data embedded in a 10-bit word. It is a full 1920x1080. But it's either 1080/60i (or 50i) or 720/60p (or 50p). If you're doing any other frame rate, it uses pulldown to pad the sequence out to comply with the broadcast standard of 60p/60i or 50p/50i.

EmbassyPictures
11-26-2008, 10:58 AM
Can't wait to test this thing out. The HVX200A has been such a work horse for me. I really hope this one can be the that

AKURCHINSKI
01-01-2009, 02:18 PM
Should have mine in a week!

xdcdx
06-02-2009, 08:49 AM
Anybody know how did Panasonic handle the HVX200A-vs-HPX170 noise issue? Basically it seems the HPX170 has a smaller lens that captures less light so its sensitivity was bumped up, with the resulting addition of some noise. This noise is not present on the HVX200A.

It is explained in this thread:
http://www.dvxuser.com/V6/showthread.php?t=151548&page=5

Barry_Green
06-02-2009, 09:36 AM
Extensive testing here:
http://www.dvxuser.com/V6/showthread.php?t=152391

xdcdx
06-02-2009, 10:24 AM
Extensive testing here:
http://www.dvxuser.com/V6/showthread.php?t=152391

That's a really extensive testing Barry, thanks.

Bradley Kents
06-09-2009, 11:59 AM
Hello,

I'm not usually this dense, but I'm stumped on this one. I have a new 170 and am generally shooting in CINE V -- that's where it's set F5 on the SCENE FILE dial, but want to add some scene files. I have duped Barry's "FR.RATES" file and named it <SCENE2.TXT> and duped "EXTREMES" scene file and named it <SCENE3.TXT>. Copied to a SD card. In the camera CARD FUNCTIONS>SCENE FILES>YES, I can see these files:
FILE 1 NO FILE
FILE 2 FR.RATES
FILE 3 EXTREMES
FILE 4 NO FILE

Using FILE SELECT, I can toggle to SCENE FILE 3, work my way through and choose WRITE, and it does -- WRITE OK. But it doesn't change the results when I turn the SCENE FILE dial. One time it did, but I must have done something differently. I've been unable to get FR.RATES to work either.

I have a feeling I'm missing something obvious.

Any help would be appreciated!

Thanks,
Bradley

Barry_Green
06-09-2009, 07:26 PM
You wouldn't use "write", that saves your camera's scene files onto the SD card (thus overwriting the file on the card). Instead use "read".

Bradley Kents
06-10-2009, 07:48 AM
Duh. Sorry for the dumb question, Barry. Many thanks for your reply!
Bradley