Guest
05-15-2004, 09:23 AM
I bought a DVX100A outfit from B&H recently for use on a project which has since been postponed indefinitely as we are in the middle of postproduction on a long term documentary, all shot with Canon camcorders. This is prompting me to consider (reluctantly) selling my DVX100A outfit until we are once again ready in a few months.
The camera is in mint condition with only a few minutes (less than 30) on the meter, had to check that all was working when it arrived. All warranty cards in place, not filled out and available for a new owner.
The package includes the DVX100A with all standard accessories, an additional Panasonic battery, UV filter, ten Panasonic DVM63MQ tapes and a PortaBrace DV4 bag. All told it cost me $3500 for the camera, $209 for the bag, $60 and change for the battery and about another $50 for the tapes. I can supply an original invoice for verification.
I am willing to part with everything for $3300 firm plus shipping, but I am not desperate to sell. I will only sell to a member of this site who can be verified by fellow DVXuser members.
Please, serious inquiries only. This is a totally legit offer. Check us out at http://digitalfilmmaker.net
Interested buyers can emaill me at roger@digitalfilmmaker.net
The camera is in mint condition with only a few minutes (less than 30) on the meter, had to check that all was working when it arrived. All warranty cards in place, not filled out and available for a new owner.
The package includes the DVX100A with all standard accessories, an additional Panasonic battery, UV filter, ten Panasonic DVM63MQ tapes and a PortaBrace DV4 bag. All told it cost me $3500 for the camera, $209 for the bag, $60 and change for the battery and about another $50 for the tapes. I can supply an original invoice for verification.
I am willing to part with everything for $3300 firm plus shipping, but I am not desperate to sell. I will only sell to a member of this site who can be verified by fellow DVXuser members.
Please, serious inquiries only. This is a totally legit offer. Check us out at http://digitalfilmmaker.net
Interested buyers can emaill me at roger@digitalfilmmaker.net