PDA

View Full Version : Loveliest of All

lauralouface
09-30-2007, 04:48 PM
I am new to dvxuser and wanted to give this a shot (pun intended?):

My title is "Loveliest of All", and it will be shot with the hvx 200. Our story includes a bit of fantasy, and features Jayne Paulus as the leading lady.

(See Jayne in this entry for a contest last spring: http://myspacetv.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=10774459 )

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a320/lauralouface/loveliest.jpg

Justin Kuhn
09-30-2007, 06:01 PM
Sort of "Snow White: The E! True Hollywood Story"?

I'm watching.

DarkMatter
09-30-2007, 06:03 PM
Very cool, sounds like a dark fairy tale. You definitley peaked my interest, Good luck!

Glideshot
10-01-2007, 07:05 AM
Good Luck and Welcome to the Fest!

Joops
10-01-2007, 07:15 AM
Love the poster. Good luck to you.

tmnt
10-01-2007, 07:23 AM
Looks cool. Good luck.

Michael Anthony Horrigan
10-01-2007, 10:25 AM
Like the poster!

Good luck...

Mike

Ladyhazle
10-04-2007, 02:27 PM
You're gonna make my set look pretty... tee hee... :thumbsup:

Ladyhazle
10-13-2007, 07:58 PM
I'm sooo happy the shoot went well for you today!!! 5 pages in one day, you ROCK sister Lou! :2vrolijk_08:

Justin Kuhn
10-14-2007, 11:51 AM
I'm really curious as to how this is gonna turn out. Fantasy is a rough genre to succeed in film-wise...though I've been wanting to do something in that direction for a while, since I like fantasy novels.

Ladyhazle
10-15-2007, 10:57 AM
Any chance of showing folks some behind-the-scenes or screen grabs soon?

lauralouface
10-18-2007, 01:34 PM
I too am cutting it short with the deadline - hopefully will have my sound guy start on the audio tomorrow - that includes music - so I am just now getting stills posted! Just a couple, would hate to give anything away!

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a320/lauralouface/drink-potion.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a320/lauralouface/ivory-faints.jpg

mentatDUKE
10-19-2007, 07:39 PM