PDA

View Full Version : Whare is the love?

DarkMatter
09-27-2007, 11:55 AM
ALL HALLOWS fest should be the biggest fest of the year what is going on? :zombie_smiley: I have personally gone through and commented in almost every thread in All Hallows Fest and there seems to be very little if any life on the other end of these theads. Even my own thread which I have updated numerous times, has had very little response (Does it look that bad?).
Tell me there's a pulse out there for this fest, cause I'm starting to wonder?

Robbie Comeau
09-27-2007, 12:04 PM
Your not the only one, wasn't Brandon Rice worried to?

Aculag
09-27-2007, 12:06 PM
Brandon's thread has the most replies. I'm prety sure people are just more interested in movies by people who they recognize. My movie thread has garnered very little interest as well, and I'm attributing that to the fact that this is my first time entering anything here.

HorseFilms
09-27-2007, 12:10 PM
It's still a month away. I think it's a little premature to be worrying about lack of interest.

DarkMatter
09-27-2007, 12:26 PM
It's still a month away. I think it's a little premature to be worrying about lack of interest.

For a fest that is tradionally the biggest one that is hard to believe, but I hope you are right!

DarkMatter
09-27-2007, 12:37 PM
Brandon's thread has the most replies. I'm prety sure people are just more interested in movies by people who they recognize. My movie thread has garnered very little interest as well, and I'm attributing that to the fact that this is my first time entering anything here.