PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone bought from this site before?



ZFarms Productions
09-24-2007, 11:08 AM
i think i just got ripped on my last purchase from a different website. anyone ordered anything from this site? http://replicaweaponry.com/blanfirgunre.html

thanks!

Jason Ramsey
09-24-2007, 11:15 AM
I *think* a friend of mine once ordered from them. It was a gun that fired only blanks... but it didn't work. I'm not sure if that was the site or not. I'll check with him.

did you not get what you purchased at all, or was it similar to the situation I described... defective, etc.?

Late,r
Jason

ZFarms Productions
09-24-2007, 11:19 AM
i didnt get my order at all. i dont think my credit card was charged though, luckily. i emailed them a couple days ago about the order, and i got an automated response saying "the store will be closed from march to aug 31 and anything ordered in that time won't be processed and your card won't be charged" i ordered my stuff on the 11th of this month... sent them another email havent heard from them

ZFarms Productions
09-24-2007, 11:19 AM
http://www.airgundepot.com/blank-gun-replica-walther-ppk-8mm-blue-starter-pistol.html

anyone know if this site is good to buy from?